May Publications

Hello fine people.  I am happy to announce a few publications this month.  It seems that I am finally crawling out from under the rock my  self-expression was living under for the last year.

First of all,  I have a few poems that will appear in the print magazine Idiom.  It should be available sometime this month I believe.  I will drop a link in this post when it becomes available for purchase if anyone is interested.

Second, I have a non-fiction piece called “The Road to Nursing” that appears in Issue 56 of Red Fez.  There are a lot of notable writers from the small press in this one so come have a look.

I have two photographs in the upcoming #2 issue of 1/25.  They will be featured as the front and back covers.  If you click the link you can pre-order a copy!

Thanks.

Aleathia

Leave a Reply

