February Publications and Reviews

Pictures5

I am more than thrilled to announce my inclusion in erbacce Issue 31.  This is one of my favorite UK publications.  Recently I was asked to be a featured writer.  In this issue you will find an interview with me conducted by the fabulous Andrew Taylor as well as 15 poems.  It includes work by Kate Adams (UK), Robert Herbert (IRE), Dariusz Pacak (AUS), Mario Susko (USA), and Roddy Williams (UK).  You can obtain a copy by emailing Alan or Andrew at erbacce@hotmail.com. It runs around 4 pounds.  Don’t ask me the conversions!  I am sure they will be able to help you with that.

The amazing Leah Angstman (of Alternating Current fame) has recently done a wonderful write up of the most recent two issue of Durable Goods.  She is a champion of the small press and you can read the review here:

All The Things Leah Shouldn’t Say

Thanks for your support!  Happy reading!

Aleathia

Leave a Reply

