Getting Started

pinecones and bend 300dpi

 

(Pinecones and Bend by Aleathia Drehmer)

I have been milling around the small press scene since 2006 when I first started publishing poetry.  I have had other blogs here and there but nothing as comprehensive and cohesive as I hope this one to be.  This blog will incorporate all the information from my previous blog as well as have new, fresh work.

In the future, you will find samples of everything I am working on including poetry, fiction, non-fiction, art, photography, and current published works.  This year is all about getting simplified.  Time is of the essence.  I’ve always loved that idea.  See you soon.

Aleathia

2 thoughts on “Getting Started

  1. Nice read, I just passed this onto a colleague who was doing a little research on that. And he just bought me lunch as I found it for him smile So let me rephrase that: Thanks for lunch!

Leave a Reply

